We meet for Sunday worship on the first and third Sunday of each month at 10am. Our worship is a combination of contemporary and traditional, with activities for the kids and involves an informal communion service each time we meet. From the 5th of January 2020 we will have a service every Sunday at 10am.

Here are the dates for services this season:

Sunday 24th November

  • Messy Church for all the family at 3.30pm at the Parish Church Halls.

 Sunday 1st December

  • Morning Worship at 10am at St Drostan’s
  • All Stars Youth Group at 6pm at the Parish Church Halls

 Sunday 8th December

  • No service in Insch, service at 10.15am at All Saints, Woodhead of Fyvie.

 Sunday 15th December

  • Morning Worship at 10am at St Drostan’s
  • All Stars Small Group at 6pm at Rectory                                            

 Saturday 21st December

  • Messy Carols at 3.30pm at St Drostan’s,

 Sunday 22nd December

  • Carol Service at 7pm at St Drostan’s, supporting Embrace the Middle East.

 Tuesday 24th December

  • Midnight Mass at 11.15pm at St Drostan’s. A quiet prayerful service to begin Christmas.

 Wednesday 25th December

  • Christmas Morning Communion for all the family at 10am at St Drostan’s

 Sunday 29th December

  • NO SERVICE

 Sunday 5th January

  • Morning Worship with kids activity at 10am at St Drostan’s

 Sunday 12th January

  • Family Service at 10am at St Drostan’s

 Sunday 19th January

  • Morning Worship with kids activity at 10am at St Drostan’s

 Sunday 26th January

  • Holy Communion no kids activity at 10am at St Drostan’s
  • Messy Church for all the family at 3.30pm at the Parish Church Halls.